Old 07-11-2002, 04:46 PM   #1
RB|Knight
Junior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 17
Post On Transfer Complete --> Show Confirmation

I have removed the selection that no Confirmation is shown, but every time i restart FlashFXP it is set again.

I haven't found a save button, so i assume that i don't need to push one.

Well is this a bug or a feature?

If bug --> fix it please
If feature --> well, change it

laterz
RB|Knight is offline  
Old 07-11-2002, 07:30 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

This option is located in two places. One place sets the default behavior, the other allows you to change the value without it being saved.

The one that saves its value is located in
Options > Preferences > Transfer Tab > On Transfer Complete
bigstar is offline  
 

Tags
bug, change, confirmation, feature, laterz

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:55 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)