Old 06-21-2002, 01:09 PM   #1
Shamu
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 1
Default Register

I can't register v.2.0 RC1 with my serial if i make a new install, but it's ok when i make an upgrade.
Shamu is offline  
Old 06-22-2002, 05:53 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

please contact support@flashfxp.com and include your registration key, I will personally look into the problem.
bigstar is offline  
Old 06-22-2002, 07:31 PM   #3
mikron
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 7
Default whats steps to take

before i run 2.0 rc1

what can i expect

i am a registered user of flashFXP 1.43


DOES THE 2.0 ave an upgrade charge ,if so how much and how ?


mikron
mikron is offline  
Old 06-22-2002, 07:47 PM   #4
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Upgrades are always free, your registration key should work with v2.0 RC1, and if it doesn't we will look into the problem, providing you with a new registration key if required.
bigstar is offline  
 

Tags
install, make, rc1, register, upgrade

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Transfer Direct (bypassing the que) Andrax_2 General Discussion 2 08-03-2004 02:03 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:14 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)