Old 06-26-2002, 09:27 PM   #1
Tom Sommer
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 5
Default Error when renaming site

When creating a new site in the site manager and then renaming the site using the field called Site Name, and clicking Apply... Will cause a new invisible site to be created... alongside the old site...

try it out... it's starting to bug me
Tom Sommer is offline  
Old 06-26-2002, 09:45 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

I have located and resolved the problem for the next release.
bigstar is offline  
Old 06-26-2002, 10:21 PM   #3
Tom Sommer
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 5
Default

anytime
Tom Sommer is offline  
 

Tags
alongside, bug, created, renaming, site

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:32 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)