Old 10-30-2004, 12:04 PM   #1
Kaczka
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1
Default multiple monitors

First, FLASHFXP is a great program and I never had any major problems with it. I noticed thou that when I'm extending my desktop to another monitor and drag FlashFXP window there and than go back to using only one monitor FlashFXP window stays in non existing desktop extension. It's not a big deal but for me i have to turn on my projector everytime I forget to drag the window back before I turn of multiple monitors. Any suggestions on resolving my problem?
Kaczka is offline  
Old 11-11-2004, 02:17 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

I made some changes in build 1045, does this improve things any?
bigstar is offline  
 

Tags
drag, flashfxp, monitors, multiple, window

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SSL problem with 4.0.1 InVisage Bug Reports 5 01-28-2003 09:49 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:10 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)