Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > > >

Bug Reports Report bugs here.

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2006, 08:12 PM   #1
broekpak
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1
Default proxy "use as default option does not work at first"

* FlashFXP v[3].[3.8], build [1133], [ ]registered, [X]unregistered, [ ]pirated
* OS [X] WinXP, [ ] Win2K, [ ] Win98, [ ] WinME, [ ] Other
* Running behind NAT/router [X] Yes & Model [ ], [ ] No, [ ] Not sure
* Running firewall [X] Yes, Name [ ], Ver. [ ], or [ ] No
* Running Antivirus [X] Yes, Name [ ] or [ ] No
* Network [X] xDSL, [ ] CABLE, [ ] Dail-Up, [ ] Other

if you add a proxy and then click use as default, go out of the preferences menu, then you try to connect to a site it will just connect normally, without any proxy settings used. go back to the preferences menu and you will see that neither normal default mode or proxy is in bold. but if you select again use default on the proxy then it will work.
broekpak is offline  
Old 05-30-2006, 12:44 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Thank you for your bug report!

I have confirmed this issue and it will be resolved in the next release.
bigstar is offline  
 

Tags
default, flashfxp, proxy, running, [x]

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:09 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)