Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-17-2004, 08:30 PM   #1
slakthus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Default connect to two sites on startup

I know it is possible to create a flashfxp shortcut and write the following to make it automatically connect to a site

"C:\Program Files\FlashFXP\flashfxp.exe" SiteA

Can I make make it connect to two sites automatically?

"C:\Program Files\FlashFXP\flashfxp.exe" SiteA SITEB doesn't work
slakthus is offline  
Old 11-17-2004, 11:07 PM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

As stated in the help file you need to seperate SiteA and SiteB with a semi-colon like this FlashFXP.exe SiteA; SiteB
bigstar is offline  
Old 11-18-2004, 04:31 AM   #3
slakthus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Default

thx 4 the help although I didn't deserve it. I should have found it myself.
slakthus is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
connect, cprogram, flashfxp, make, sites

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:36 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)