Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-07-2004, 02:58 AM   #1
frankie7
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 3
Question help

can anyone help.i am setting up flashfxp version 2.1.
put my mates site name in but i get an errror message,,,,,,,
unable to resolve host.
has any one got any ideas
frankie7 is offline  
Old 08-07-2004, 05:15 AM   #2
phyber
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 141
Default

You should read the posting rules before you post.
The "unable to resolve host" message means that the hostname you are trying to resolve doesn't exist. Also, FlashFXP 2.1 is old, you should upgrade to the new 3.0.
phyber is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
errror, flashfxp, message, resolve, unable

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:08 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)