Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-03-2015, 02:36 PM   #1
Romainz
Junior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
Default How to connect auto to a site

Hello

It's possible to connect auto with a site, with a shortcut ?

eg : C:\FlashFPX.exe --connect site1
Romainz is offline  
Old 05-04-2015, 10:11 AM   #2
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

Yes, this is explained in-depth the help file under the Reference > Command Line Switches section.

If the site is named "site1" and exists within the root of the Site Manager then you'd use something like
FlashFXP.exe \site1

Or if the site is named "site1" and exists within a group named "group" in the Site Manager you'd use something like
FlashFXP.exe \group\site1
bigstar is offline  
Old 05-04-2015, 02:09 PM   #3
Romainz
Junior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
Default

Nice, thanks you =D
Romainz is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
auto, cflashfpx.exe, connect, site, site1

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:30 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)