Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-12-2012, 05:06 AM   #1
italodance
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 7
Question Autotart ???

hey guys i have a question,hope someone help me out well i have problem with the same below request and dunno how to fix it after starting windows or restarting that specially when the power off due to electrical shocking problems and after that PC starts to be on.




http://www.flashfxp.com/forum/flashf....html#post8678


so is there any solution to prevent this issue? i always want to keep working flashfxp and autotart my queues.



thx in advance
italodance is offline  
Old 08-12-2012, 01:26 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,840
Default

So what exactly doesn't work when you put FlashFXP in Startup menu?
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 08-12-2012, 11:21 PM   #3
italodance
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 7
Default

so i should put it in Startup menu to start it when windows starts??? plus how about autostart without asking load the queues ??? is there a command?
italodance is offline  
Old 08-13-2012, 04:54 AM   #4
X3
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
X3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: location, location.
Posts: 324
Post

FlashFXP will always SAVE any queues even in the event of power failure and will automatically LOAD them once it is restarted.

However if you want to restart these queues without user interaction, you may want to try scheduling with FlashFXP

If that is not what your looking for, I am not aware of any other way to automatically restart any reloaded queues.

Perhaps a feature request in that case if it is really worth it.

bye.
__________________
Regards
X3 is offline  
Old 08-13-2012, 08:25 PM   #5
bigstar
FlashFXP Developer
FlashFXP Administrator
ioFTPD Beta Tester
 
bigstar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 8,012
Default

This can be done, take a look at the command line switches in the help file, this however requires the registered version of FlashFXP. The trial version will display the 30-day trial notice and require user input.
bigstar is offline  
Old 08-14-2012, 05:50 AM   #6
italodance
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigstar View Post
This can be done, take a look at the command line switches in the help file, this however requires the registered version of FlashFXP. The trial version will display the 30-day trial notice and require user input.
please can you explain more? which command is that?
italodance is offline  
Old 08-14-2012, 07:10 AM   #7
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,840
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by italodance View Post
please can you explain more? which command is that?
Look in the help file.
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
autotart, eek, flashfxp, problems, starts

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:15 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)