Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-07-2012, 10:17 AM   #1
mahnaz
Junior Member
 
mahnaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Default FlashFXP with Win7

Anyone using FlashFXP with Win7 please comment how does FlashFXP work with Win7? Thanks
mahnaz is offline  
Old 05-07-2012, 04:25 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,838
Default

it work perfectly fine.
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 05-25-2012, 01:34 PM   #3
mahnaz
Junior Member
 
mahnaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 3
Default

hmmm thats cool then
mahnaz is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
comment, flashfxp, win7, work, flashfxp

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:14 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)