Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 08-30-2008, 05:35 AM   #1
mbingham
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Surfers Paradise Queensland Australia
Posts: 1
Default Unable to use addon domains

I am a new user who has three domains hosted by Hostgater. The first domain I added to FlashFXP is www.videoworks4me.com The other two were added through the videoworks4me CPanel. I have added some PLR files which I thought were loaded into the addon domains but the only domain I can get to work when I try to access the files through Internet Explorer is the first one added videowork4me. Can someone tell me what I have done wrong, because I want to use one of the addon domains because the name is more relevant to the subject ebooks and articles. Mike
mbingham is offline  
Old 08-31-2008, 01:59 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,839
Default

you need to contact your webhost.
support for cpanel and addons(whatever that might be) is beyond the scope of this forum.
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
added, addon, addon domains, domains, flashfxp

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:13 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)