Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-12-2008, 03:25 AM   #1
leeduffy
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
Question How do I tranfer 0 byte files??

Hi

As the topic says how to I transfer 0 byte files?

For example I might be transfering a script, and the config.php has nothing in it due to that will be written when I install the script, but the problem is flashfxp will skip this file and not transfer it.

[R] 150 Opening ASCII mode data connection for file list
[R] 226 Transfer complete
[R] List Complete: 1 KB in 0.36 seconds (5.2 KB/s)
[R] Skip [0 byte file]: test.txt

This becomes quiet annoying when there is alot of 0 byte files I need to transfer.

Any help please?

Thanks

Last edited by leeduffy; 04-12-2008 at 03:32 AM.
leeduffy is offline  
Old 04-12-2008, 01:41 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,844
Default

Options, Filters, Skip List, Skip 0 byte files.
__________________
[Sig removed by Administrator: Signature can not exceed 20GB]
MxxCon is offline  
Old 04-12-2008, 02:01 PM   #3
leeduffy
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
Default

That did the trick thanks alot :-)
leeduffy is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
byte, files, flashfxp, transfer, [r]

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:19 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)