Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-26-2006, 07:23 PM   #1
vrooom666
Junior Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Default Swapping the IOftpd to flashfxp licence?

Can i do that, as I never used IOFTPD software, can i swap it for flashfxp?
vrooom666 is offline  
Old 11-27-2006, 06:57 PM   #2
_panic_
Senior Member
Ultimate Scripter
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 153
Default

no, if you wish to use FlashFXP, you will need to purchase a separate license for it. the licenses aren't exchangable.
_panic_ is offline  
Old 11-28-2006, 04:40 PM   #3
Mave
Member
FlashFXP Registered User
ioFTPD Foundation User
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 43
Default

lool i never did see a reply from Panic that quickly
Mave is offline  
Old 11-29-2006, 01:46 PM   #4
_panic_
Senior Member
Ultimate Scripter
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 153
Default

*laughs* ohman, that's funny.
_panic_ is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
flashfxp, ioftpd, licence, software, swap

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:55 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)