Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-22-2006, 10:14 AM   #1
Phoenix1234
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 3
Default Behind a firewall

Hi,

I'm behind a firewall and i can connect.

Wath is the port may i map ?

Thank
Phoenix1234 is offline  
Old 05-22-2006, 10:49 AM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,840
Default

your question is very unclear

if you can connect, why do you want to map ports?
MxxCon is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
connect, firewall, map, port, wath

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:57 PM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)