Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 05-13-2006, 10:14 AM   #1
CurtWRoyer
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2
Default Error transfering Site to Site

I am having the same problem I have been reading by others where transfering site to site it transfers empty files. If you aim CurtWRoyer I can give the info to my server test user to see if its my server or my client.



* FlashFXP v3.3.6, build 1125, unregistered (Will buy if I get it working)
* OS WinXP
* Running behind NAT/router No
* Running firewall No
* Running Antivirus No
* Network GigE

additional info if related
* FTP server(s) name PURE-FTPD, PROFTPD <-- I have tried both of the newest versions and I get the same thing. I have configured PURE-FTPD as much as I can and I get the same thing..

* timestamped, and side prefixed FTP log I can't find the logs for my ftp clients.
CurtWRoyer is offline  
Old 05-13-2006, 03:56 PM   #2
MxxCon
Super Duper
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 3,839
Default

press F6, general, specify location status log file.
or, just copy/paste log from status window
MxxCon is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
flashfxp, ftp, info, running, site

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:40 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)