Go Back   FlashFXP Forums > >

General Discussion Need help? Have a problem? Let us help you. Bug reports and feature requests should be made using the Bug Tracker or Feature Tracker

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-25-2005, 12:25 AM   #1
Staz
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 1
Default Problem manually creating .FQF files for FlashFXP

Hey there
I am manually crating .FQF files in notepad and then loading them from cmd using

Code:
FLASHFXP.EXE test.fqf
My .FQF file containing

Code:
11377FA627Staz XBOXF89D1BD7Downloadz/F/Media/Music/Thirsty Merc//test/mp3/Thirsty Merc/0
works just fine when I load in via cmd, however when I use

Code:
11Staz XBOXDownloadz/F/Media/Music/Thirsty Merc//test/mp3/Thirsty Merc/0
I get "Error: "X" not found in Site Manager" inside Flashfxp.

What is the importance of these numbers and letters before the source and target in site manager? I believe that the numbers and letters are different for differnet site in site manager I try. Is there any way to make it so my .FQF files only need the name of the site, and not all that other crap before it

Thanks very much!
Staz is offline  
Old 09-25-2005, 12:59 AM   #2
DayCuts
Senior Member
FlashFXP Beta Tester
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 421
Default

You can find an explanation of the fqf format here: http://www.inicom.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1494
DayCuts is offline  
Closed Thread

Tags
.fqf, files, flashfxp, manager, site

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:18 AM.

Parts of this site powered by vBulletin Mods & Addons from DragonByte Technologies Ltd. (Details)